Foundation Board of Directors and Staff 

Board Members

Wade Eliason, Vice President 

Chris Chambers

Jim Wayment

Tyson Roberts

Wayne Jarrett

Steve Hanberg

Trevor Barnson

Jared Buhler

Dot Jensen

Staff Members

Clayton Beckstead, Executive Director for the Miracle of Agriculture Foundation

Spencer Gibbons, Chief Executive Officer

Darren Hedin, Chief Financial Officer

Matt Hargreaves, VP of Communications

Aubree Thomas, Miracle of Agriculture Foundation Assistant